Shear Madness

Sun, May 21, 2017 3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Wed, Oct 25
2:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester Hills, MI
Shear Madness Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester Hills, MI
Shear Madness Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester Hills, MI
Shear Madness Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester Hills, MI
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester Hills, MI
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 28
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester Hills, MI
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 28
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 29
2:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester Hills, MI
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 29
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Nov 4
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Nov 5
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Nov 11
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Nov 11
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2
100% Guarantee.
In Business since 1989.
  • No service fees or hidden charges

    The price you see is the price you pay!

  • Safe and secure transactions

    Top of the line security standards ensure your transactions are safe and secure.

  • On time authentic tickets

    All tickets are guaranteed to be delivered on time and valid for event entry.

  • Cancelled event protection

    If an event is cancelled and not rescheduled, you’ll receive a full refund.

  • Personal service and support

    Since 1989, we’ve provided personal service and support.

Testimonials
  • Fast Shipping, reasonable prices, highly recommended

    Nicole from Las Vegas, NV
  • Very professional, Rave reviews! tickets under face value!

    Scott from Laguna Beach, CA
  • Great seats! Great price!  Awesome time

    Rebecca from Phoenix, AZ
NATB
BBB Accredited