The King and I

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Fri, Oct 27
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Sun, Oct 29
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
The King and I Wed, Nov 8
2:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
The King and I Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
The King and I Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
The King and I Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
The King and I Sat, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
The King and I Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
The King and I Sun, Nov 12
2:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
The King and I Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
100% Guarantee.
In Business since 1989.
  • No service fees or hidden charges

    The price you see is the price you pay!

  • Safe and secure transactions

    Top of the line security standards ensure your transactions are safe and secure.

  • On time authentic tickets

    All tickets are guaranteed to be delivered on time and valid for event entry.

  • Cancelled event protection

    If an event is cancelled and not rescheduled, you’ll receive a full refund.

  • Personal service and support

    Since 1989, we’ve provided personal service and support.

Testimonials
  • Fast Shipping, reasonable prices, highly recommended

    Nicole from Las Vegas, NV
  • Very professional, Rave reviews! tickets under face value!

    Scott from Laguna Beach, CA
  • Great seats! Great price!  Awesome time

    Rebecca from Phoenix, AZ
NATB
BBB Accredited