Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 26, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 7, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 8, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 9, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 10, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jun 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 20, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 29, 2018
4:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 30, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 1, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jul 3, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jul 4, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 6, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jul 7, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 8, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jul 19, 2018
6:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 20, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jul 21, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 22, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jul 23, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jul 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL